Skip to main content
The Official Web Site of the State of South Carolina


The Calhoun County Administrative Offices are in Suite 108 of the Courthouse Annex.  The daily operations of the county fall under the authority of the County Administrator who is hired by the County Council.  In addition our clerk to council, financial director, human resource director and support staff are also in the administrative office suite.

John McLauchlin - County Administrator
Vickie Stoudemire - Clerk to Council
Denise Christmas - Deputy Administrator/Chief Financial Officer
Lenessa Hawkins - Deputy Administrator
Brandy Roberson - Human Resource Director                           

Donna Livingston - Accountant
Cindy Haigler - Accounts Payable Clerk
Megan Yoder - Administrative Assistant
Elaine Harley - Receptionist